Draw your love on me

Whilst down on your knees Hair bunched in palm, as face is guided in

Nails scrape over scalp and skin to enrage the senses

Lips lock firmly on nipple and suckle ravenously 

Hot throbbing cock bashes against soft smooth thigh

Grab it! Show me how juicy I make you

Eyes still closed but roll up in wanton desire

Vigorous pumping as sticky sweet nectar oozes from the tip

Drawing your love on me in frantic strokes 

  

One thought on “Draw your love on me”

Leave a Reply

