Come to me.

Your tweets, they drive me crazy,

The air, the emotions all hazy.
My eyes become heavy and lazy,
Dirty dancing without Patrick Swayze.
Your words are such a distraction,
No one else can see the attraction.
The butterflies and capillary action, 
My heart has had a strong reaction.
Sending tantalising titbits, so teasing,
Your touch, like electric, so pleasing.
When hectic you cause an easing, 
The butterflies suddenly appeasing.
You cause immense frustration,
Always teasing with flirtation.
Every synapse receives sensation,
My breathing needs recalibration. 
Deepest unfathomable chemistry,
Parallel yin and yang symmetry. 
A connection unique telemetry, 
I’ll use all my powers of coquetry.
Come to me, we should be kissing,
Your lips mine truly are missing. 
Hours spent entwined, reminiscing,
Chest to breast, closely squishing. 

4 thoughts on “Come to me.”

Leave a Reply

