Reading You

Let me study every inch of you. As I lick my fingers and explore you. I am ready for my adventure. I stare into your soul and get lost in my emotions.
I desire you and the words that will lift me higher than before. For them to sweep me off my feet, as I glide to the creative realms of the unknown.
To push me further than I will ever push myself. Cocoon me in comfort and dangle me over the precipice of anticipation. The outlines of your body stimulate passion and intrigue.

I love reading you.

2015/01/img_4688.png

2 thoughts on “Reading You”

Leave a Reply

